Is theodore roosevelt on any money?

Theodore Roosevelt's image appears on three Unites States coins intended for circulation: The 2006 South Dakota state quarter showing Mount Rushmore; a 2013 Dollar coin; and a 2016 National Park Commemorative Quarter. He has also appeared on Mount Rushmore commemorative coins.