Who is o. j. simpson's defense attorney?

OJ Simpson had a team of lawyers that represented him in his murder trial including Robert Shapiro, Sara Caplan, Johnnie Cochran, Carl Douglas, Shawn Chapman, Gerald Uelmen, Robert Kardashian, Alan Dershowitz, and several others.