How do i make carmel?

You'll need sugar, salt, water, cream, and butter. It is made in a small saucepan, and requires you to pay attention to details such as color to know when to proceed to the next step. Be prepared for burns and other kitchen emergencies as the mixture will bubble up when adding the cream and butter.