Who sings mountain dew?

Good old Mountian Dew is an Appalachian folk Song composed Bascom Lamar Lunsford and Scotty Wiseman in 1928. It has been widedly covered over the years including Grandpa Jones, Glen Campbell and Willie Nelson. However, the quintessential Bluegrass sound is that of the Stanley Brothers cover in 1960.