What temperature should turkey cooked to?

Cook turkey at 325 degrees until the thermometer reaches 160

---

The general rule for cooking a turkey is 20 minutes per pound, but that can vary depending on whether or not your turkey recipe calls for a stuffed or unstuffed bird. The internal temperature should be 165 degrees in the deepest part of the thigh.