How many tablespoons in packet of yeast?

There is 3/4 of a tablespoon of active dry yeast in 1 packet. 2.25 teaspoons are in a packet and there are 3 teaspoons in a tablespoon. A standard packet has 7 grams or 1/4 oz or 2.25 teaspoons of yeast.