Who is the lead singer of the band fall out boy?

Patrick Martin Stumph, known professionally as Patrick Vaughn Stump, is an American musician, singer, songwriter, record producer, actor and film composer. He is the lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist of the rock band Fall Out Boy, originally from Wilmette, Illinois. (Wikipedia)