What are the n. b. a. teams in california?

The Golden State Warriors, the Los Angeles Clippers, the Los Angeles Lakers and the Sacramento Kings, are all based in California. Together with the Phoenix Suns, they form the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Basketball Association.