Who is raven from star wars?

Darth Revan In Legends, Revan was a Jedi who served in the Mandalorian Wars as the Supreme Commander of Jedi and Galactic Republic forces and fell to the dark side of the Force. He was reborn as Darth Revan and, along with his Padawan-turned-Sith apprentice Darth Malak, wreaked havoc on the Republic