What language did the minions speak?

The minions' language includes French, Spanish … and food references. the voice of the Minions, Coffin uses words from languages including French, English, Spanish and Italian.

---

The minions' language includes French, Spanish … and food references. the voice of the Minions, Coffin uses words from languages including French, English, Spanish and Italian.