What's the cow's name on mickey mouse?

There have been two cow characters associated with Mickey Mouse. Caroline Cow, who went about on all fours, was a part of Mickey's early supporting cast, and was last seen in 1941's "The Nifty Nineties." Clarabelle Cow, who stands upright and wears dresses, is more recent and more familiar.