How much shrimp do flamingos eat a day?

Flamingos eat around 750 grams of food a day. The diet of a flamingo is dependent on little aquatic life like small insects, mollusks, small fish, crustaceans, diatoms, larval, blue-green algae, small seeds, plankton, and red algae. It's not just shrimp.