How do you hack a dragon egg in minecraft?

Unfortunately, there isn't a way to necessarily "hack" a dragon egg in Minecraft. Though, there is a video on YouTube posted by a channel called ShulkerCraft on how to infinitely and legitimately duplicate these Minecraft dragon eggs.