Where is stack shack in fortnite battle royale?

Stack Shack is found on a very steep island to the northwest of Holly Hedges in grid square A4. Fly over Sweaty Sands, then continue until you see small islands west of Holly Hedges. If your helicopter comes under fire, don't panic or swim. You can get a boat somewhere and finish the trip by sailing