How do you boil pork chops?

The amount of time you should boil boneless pork chops is around 10 minutes. You should pop your chops in a pan and pour 2 cups of water over them, then boil for 2 minutes.

---

Boiling pork chops all the way through is not a good choice because it can dry them out & make them tough. To To start chops by boiling, cover them in 2 cups of water seasoned with salt, pepper, garlic, and a little vinegar. Boil for 2 minutes. Pat dry. Finish by grilling or frying.