What college did kendrick none go to?

After leaving school, Nunn attended the The University of Illinois for three years and in his first ​start for the college he scored 19 points which subsequently ended Fighting Illini's previous eight-game losing streak. He was also named in the 2013–14 Big Ten All-freshman team.