Who was the queen of norway during world war two?

There was no queen of Norway during World War 2, Queen Maud Charlotte Mary Victoria having died in 1939. The highest lady of the court at the time was Princess Märtha Sofia Lovisa Dagmar Märtha Sofia Lovisa Thyra. She died in 1959 before becoming Norway’s queen.