What is the internal temperature of a sweet potato?

That varies with where the sweet potato is, doesn't it? If you're asking how hot is a sweet potato inside when it's cooked and ready to eat, that would be 205 to 212 degrees Farenheit. Better let it cool down a little before you put it in your mouth.