How many tablespoons in two thirds cup of?

Two thirds of a cup is just under 11 tablespoons. If you're being exact, it's 10 tablespoons plus two teaspoons.

---

There are 16 tablespoons in a cup. Therefore, 2/3 of a cup fits 10 and 2/3 tablespoons.