What is square derma?

If you mean what is scleroderma, it is a chronic connective tissue disease classified as one of the autoimmune rheumatic diseases. The word scleroderma comes from two Greek words, sclero meaning hard, and derma meaning skin. Hardening of the skin is one of the most visible effects of the disease.