Who is zach stacy?

Zachary Latrell Stacy is a former American football running back. He was drafted by the St. Louis Rams in the fifth round of the 2013 NFL Draft. He played college football at Vanderbilt. He also played for the New York Jets, Saskatchewan Roughriders, and Memphis Express.