What year were the newburg trials held?

Nuremberg trials: Nov 20, 1945 – Oct 1, 1946, were held by the Allies after World War II against the surviving political, military, judicial, and economic leadership of Nazi Germany who inflicting 27 million deaths in the Soviet Union alone.