Who is the prince of narnia?

Prince Caspian, the rightful Telmarine King, who becomes King of Narnia. He reappears in the next two books in the series: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader and The Silver Chair, and makes a brief appearance in the end of The Last Battle. Aslan, the Great Lion, who created Narnia.

---

Narnia had many princes. The only prince CS Lewis wrote of in detail was Prince Caspian the tenth. The book titled after him, Prince Caspian, tells the story of how he came to be crowned king of Narnia by Aslan himself. Caspian is also featured in the next book, Voyage of the Dawn Treader.