Tell me about lizzie borden's house being for sale?

In January, PEOPLE reported that the property had been put on the market for $2 million. Now, PEOPLE can confirm that it has been acquired by U.S. Ghost Adventures, a company that hosts more than 30 ghost tour experiences across the United States.