What is the most recent discovered animal?

Every year approximately 18,000 new species of animals, plants & microbes are discovered. The International Institute for Species Exploration compiles an annual top 10 list each year. One such discovery was the olinguito, the first carnivore species discovered on the American continents in 35 years.