What is the biggest violin ever made?

The largest violin is 4.27 m (14 ft) long, has a maximum width of 1.4 m (4.5 ft) and a bow with a length of 5.2 m (17 ft). It was made by the Vogtland masters of violin and bow making (Germany) in Markneukirchen, Germany, and completed on 14 June 2010.