How many beers did andre the giant drink?

Andre the Giant had a large body mass of 550 pounds and was 7 feet and 4 inches. This allowed him to drink more alcohol than the average human. He could consumed 119 12-oz beers in six hours. His friends have commented that they have seen him drink up to 156 cans of beer in one setting.