What are some uses for coconut oil?

Benefits & uses of Coconut oil are practically endless. Healthy, natural, & safe for skin, body, & even your shoes. Examples: Moisturize Skin, Hair Conditioner, Makeup Remover, Massage Oil, Mouthwash, Relieve Sunburn, Cooking Oil, Grease Pans, Supports Joint Health, & can even Get a Zipper Unstuck.