Who is mini tin?

In this Mini Tin, you'll find: 2 Pokémon TCG booster packs (Each Sword & Shield Series booster pack contains 10 cards and 1 basic Energy. Each XY Series booster pack contains 10 cards.) 1 metallic Pokémon coin.