What ingredients do you need for paper mache?

Ingredients and recipe for easy, all-purpose paper mache paste: one-fourth cup all-purpose flour one cup water (240 ml) one Tablespoon of white glue, such as Elmer's (optional) one Tablespoon of liquid starch (optional)