What are the aquaman challenges for fortnite?

As of now, to get the skins, there are 5 challenges: Use a whirlpool at the Fortilla location. Use a fishing pole to ride behind a Loot Shark at Sweaty Sands. Catch different types of fish (2) in a single match. Complete the swimming time trial at Dirty Docks. Claim your Trident at Coral Cove.