What are some legendary creatures?

Here are some legendary creatures: centaurs, kelpies, selkies, jackalopes, thunderbirds, minotaur, werewolves, fauns, griffins, mermaids, sphinx, kraken, bigfoot, yeti, dragons, sea serpents, golems, chupacabras, vampires, demons, cyclopes, hydras, skin-walkers, and the Loch Ness monster.