What is the ratio of eggs to flour for pasta?

There is Less egg to flour ratio when making homemade pasta. Two eggs to three cups of flour for example.

---

The ratio of eggs to flour for pasta is 1 egg per 100 g of flour. or for 4 people, use 400 g (3 cups) of flour and 4 eggs.