The farthest voyager in space?

There is a 2017 Netflix documentary called, The Farthest Voyager in Space. As of 2018, Voyager 1 is 25 astronomical units farther than is Voyager 2 from Earth. An astronomical unit is defined as the average distance between the Earth and sun.