Which game is more popular fortnite or roblox?

Although Fortnite is more well-known, Roblox has a greater player base. Roblox is more common than Fortnite in this regard. However, having the most followers does not always imply that it is better since many “bad” sports, movies, and other media remain common without receiving critical acclaim.