What is the length of a dolphin?

Maui, the smallest dolphin is 5 feet long. Bottlenose are 6 to 12 feet long. Atlantic and Pacific are 5 1/2 to 8 feet. Risso dolphins are 8 1/2 to 13 feet . Short finned pilot whales, which are actually dolphins, 12 - 18 feet. Orcas, the largest dolphins are 28 - 32 feet long.