How do you use a pineapple corer?

Place the center of the corer over the center of the pineapple and press down to help the corer get a grip, then twist the handle of the corer and allow it to make a spiral slice through the fruit. Finally, once you get near the bottom, simply pull the whole corer out and you're ready to enjoy!