What's six five one area code?

Area code 6 5 1 includes Saint Paul and Red Wing, MN and the eastern suburbs of the Twin Cities. There is also a section that extends to the southeast along the Mississippi River to include cities such as Hastings.

---

Area code 651 is the telephone numbering plan code for Saint Paul, Minnesota, and the eastern suburbs of the Twin Cities.