What is crystal u. h. d.?

The Crystal Processor 4K also upscales all content to 4K-level picture quality by analysing the low-resolution videos that you're getting from your DTH or streaming service, and the adjusts the low-resolution,optimises contrast ratios,and improves the HDR using sophisticated 16-bit 3D colour mapping