Who is celine delgado?

Selene Delgado Lopéz, also known simply as, Selene Delgado. Is a woman who was mentioned in a news story that ran on a television news channel in Mexico. In the story Delgado was said to be a missing person. But, on September 2nd, 2021, it was proven by a YouTuber that Selene Delgado never existed.