What was the name of the chef in ratatouille?

There is Chef Gausteau who is Remy’s main influence. There is Remy the self taught rat chef. Chef Skinner took over Gausteau’s restaurant after his death. Linguini is not really a chef, he is Gausteau’s son who worker with Remy and brought the restaurant back to prominence