What's s. s. s. sniperwolf?

S S S Sniperwolf is Alia Marie Shelesh, a 28 year old English born American personality on YouTube and TikTok. She's also known as Little Lia. She's known for her commentaries, DIYs, vlogs, reactions, and gaming content.