How long can you eat expired eggs?

According to the USDA, raw eggs can be refrigerated for 3-5 weeks. Eggs are usually good for a couple of weeks past the listed best by or expiration date. If the egg smells bad, shows blue, green, black, or pink spots when cracked, or has a cracked, slimy, or powdery shell, dispose of it.