What's that song that goes i'm blinded by the light?

"Blinded by the Light" is a song written by Bruce Springsteen in 1972. It appeared on his album "Greetings from Ashbury Park, NJ" which was released in 1973. Manfred Mann's Earth Band version was released in 1976 and it made it to number one on the Billboard Hot 100.