Is pitch perfect disney?

The movie Pitch Perfect, directed by Jason Moore, was released by Universal Pictures in 2012. It was produced by Paul Brooks, Max Handelman, and Elizabeth Banks and stars Anna Kendrick, Brittany Snow, Anna Camp, Skylar Astin, Rebel Wilson, and Adam DeVine.