Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What are the levels of generals?

The levels of Generals are One star which is the rank of a Brigadier General. Two stars is a Major General and 3 stars is a Lieutenant General. Four stars is the rank of General. There is one more and that is the rank of 5 star General. That is only issued in times of war.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1647542364013) }}

Points points 6

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world