What kind of stones are yellow?

Yellow gemstones include citrine, sapphire, topaz, tourmaline, and transparent opal. There are also yellow varieties of garnet, beryl, zircon, spodumene, and feldspar. And of course, natural sulphur is yellow, although that isn't exactly a stone.