What's in goldfish?

Made with Enriched Wheat Flour (Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Vegetable Oils (Canola, Sunflower and/or Soybean), Salt, Contains 2% or Less of: Nonfat Milk, Yeast, Sugar, Baking Soda, Monocalcium Phosphate, Paprika, Spices, Celery, Onion Powder