What's the world's best fruit?

Based on worldwide fruit consumption preferences, and by weight, it is watermelons or bananas. Within the United States, the top fruits are Bananas and Apples by far, and then a near tie by Strawberries, Grapes, Oranges, Pineapples, and Avocados.