Does drew carey have kids?

Drew experienced fatherhood at the time he was engaged to Nicole Jaracz, who is the mom of her biological teenage son from a previous relationship. Although Drew is not his father by blood, The Price Is Right host has always referred to the youngster as his beloved “son.”

---

Drew Carey has no known biological children, but Drew is a father figure to Nicole's son Conner.